• Messianic Daily News

Messianic Rabbi Jonathan Cahn Hosting New Television Program




New York Times Best selling author and Messianic Rabbi Jonathan Cahn will be hosting a brand new television program based upon his book "The Book of Mysteries". The premiere broadcast of the 13 week series will air on the TBN network on September 3rd.

Jonathan Cahn's book "The Harbinger" became an instant New York Times best seller and brought him to national and international prominence. It was followed by his second book, "The Mystery of the Shemitah", which also became a New York Times best seller. Long before these books he was known for opening the deep mysteries of Scripture and for teachings of prophetic import. He leads Hope of the World ministries, an international outreach of teaching, evangelism, and compassion projects for the needy. He also leads the Jerusalem Center/Beth Israel, a worship center made up of Jews and Gentiles, people of all backgrounds, just outside New York City, in Wayne, New Jersey. He is a much sought-after speaker and appears throughout America and the world.

The Book of Mysteries Broadcast will air at various times on TBN you can watch it weekly on Fridays at 4:30pm E.T. / 1:30pm P.T., Saturdays at 5:30am E.T. / 2:30am P.T. or Thursdays at 12am E.T. / Weds. 9:00pm P.T.